The Shareholding pattern in BRIDCUL is as follows:

  • Government of Uttarakhand : 100%
  • List of Shareholders (against 4 Crores Share Capital)
  • Paid-up Share Capital Rs. 4 Crores
  • Authorized Share Capital Rs. 15 Crores
Sl.No Name of Shareholders No of Shares
1 Chief Secretary, Government of Uttarakhand 1
2 Principal Secretary, Finance, Government of Uttarakhand 1
3 Principal Secretary, Deptt. of Industrial Development, Government of Uttarakhand 1
4 Secretary PWD, Government of Uttarakhand 1
5 Secretary Power Housing, Urban Development, Irrigation and IT, Deharadun 1
6 Chief Engineer Level 1, PWD Government of Uttarakhand 1
7 Governor of Uttarakhand 39994
  Total Shares (Nos) 40,000

Recent Updates

  • List of Employees

     23.05.2018 Download
  • Transfer Act & GO

     21.05.2018 Download
  • FEEDBACK Please spare one minute to help us improve further

     11.05.2018 Download
  • Corrigendum for RFP for Appointment of NABL Accredited Test Laboratory Firms

     07.07.2018 Download
  • RFP Document For Consultancy For Design & Planning For Construction Of 220 M Pedestrian Suspension Bridge In Between Haripura And Baur Reservoir And Apedestrian Bridge Over A Nalla Ahead at, Block-Gadarpur, Legislative Constituency, Gadarpur, Distt.- Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

     29.06.2018 Download
  • Date extension of submission of proposals for hiring of office Building for PMGSY units

     23.06.2018 Download
  • Terms and Condition for hiring of office Building for PMGSY units

     21.06.2018 Download
  • Financial Bid Opening of Expression of Interest (EoI) For Selection of Service Provider for obtaining ISO 9001 : 2015 Certification

     06.06.2018 Download
View more

Photo gallery